Grail Information Centres are located in various parts of the world. Serious seekers can obtain further information from the various Grail Centres around your country. Reading classes are also held in some Grail Centres for serious seekers who wish to read The Grail Message. Click here to visit Gralswerk.org for the addresses of Grail Information Centres outside Nigeria.

Grailland
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
GRAILLANDIju Hills, P.O. BOX 4157, Lagos, Nigeria.+234 1 742 9548administration@grailland.com
Abia
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Aba18 Ebenma Street, Ogbor Hill, Aba.07039851095aba.circle@grailland.com
UmuahiaGrail Centre, Afare Hill (near Afara Technical Secondary School).08054183304, 08028590058umuahia.circle@grailland.com
Abuja FCT
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
MadallaGrail Information Centre, Madalla, Suleja Road, P.O. Box 343 Niger State.08054183304, 08028590058madalla.circle@grailland.com
Adamawa
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
YolaNo. 5, Hospital Road, State Low Cost Housing Estate, Jimeta.07033061698yola.circle@grailland.com
Akwa Ibom
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
EketNo. 87 Atabong Road, Eket.08037543110, 08051287111eket.circle@grailland.com
Anambra
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
EkwulobiaGrail Centre, Near Nwoye Achalla Ekwulobia, Aguata Local Government Area.08025297791abagrailmonte@yahoo.com
NnewiNo. 6, Joe Enuma Street, Okpulor Nnewichi, Nnewi.08033577005abagrailmonte@yahoo.com
OnitshaGrail Temple, Grail Temple Close, Owelle - Ebo Layout, Onitsha.08033132833abagrailmonte@yahoo.com
Benue
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
MakurdiP213, Federal Housing Estate, North Bank, Makurdi.08066251003makurdi.circle@grailland.com
Otukpo10 Omale Street, G.R.A. Otukpo.07035154226otukpo.circle@grailland.com
Borno
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Maiduguric/o Madam M.A. Ibiam, Senior Staff Quarters PHCN, Maiduguri.08028313942maiduguri.circle@grailland.com
Cross River
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Calabar77 Ibom Layout, Off Big Qua Town Road, Calabar.07032847374, 0803-755-0605calabar.circle@grailland.com
Delta
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
AsabaHouse 31, 2nd Street, DDPA Housing Estate, Okwe, Asaba08033185341asaba.circle@grailland.com
ObiarukuNo. 57, Umuebu Road, Obiaruku.08036763238obiaruku.circle@grailland.com
Sapele(Permanent Site) Km 60, Benin-Warri Express-way, Okwuovwori, Sapele.
(Temporary Site) 5, Okobiah Street, Sapele.
08038624120sapele.circle@grailland.com
UghelliOpposite Tarigo NA Gas Plant, Effurun Otor Road, Ekiugbo, Ughelli.08163865740, 07062472275ughelli.circle@grailland.com
Warri84 Hospital Road, Ekpan, Effurun.08035397207, 08032718682warri.circle@grailland.com


Ebonyi
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Abakaliki45, Nsugbe Street Abakaliki.07031964586abakaliki.circle@grailland.com
Edo
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
AuchiGrail Centre, Angle 90, Igbei Quarters, Benin - Okene Road, Auchi.08051699089southibie.circle@grailland.com
BeninGrail Acres, Km 10 Benin-Siluko Rd, Egbean, Benin City.08037242885benin.circle@grailland.com
Enugu
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
EnuguOld Airport Road, Enugu.08037807905enugu.circle@grailland.com
Imo
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Owerri35 American - Alumni Street, Prefab Extension, Off MCC road, Owerri.08033300757, 08052677757abagrailmonte@yahoo.com
Kaduna
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
KadunaL7 Kyautan Haske Road, Mando, Kaduna.08037252355kaduna.circle@grailland.com
ZariaFlat 11 Savannah Block, Ahmadu Bello University.08028400822zaria.circle@grailland.com
Kano
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
KanoNo. 1, Oyo Street, No Man's Land, Kano.08034522753, 08037036727kano.circle@grailland.com
Kogi
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
AjaokutaFlat 33, Borno Estate, AGM Quarters, Ajaokuta.08056825506ajaokuta.circle@grailland.com
Kwara
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Ilorin25 Alhaji Adelodun Road, GRA, P.O. Box 101, Ilorin.08035928581ilorin.circle@grailland.com
Lagos
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
AgegeGrail Information Centre, 1B Adesoji Aderemi Street, Alamutu Estate, Off Old Akute Road, Iju Station08023040683, 08023138902agege.circle@grailland.com
Festac208 Road 'C' Close, House 3, Festac Town.08035068983festac.circle@grailland.com
Ikeja22, Ajao Road, Ikeja.08037164478ikeja.circle@grailland.com
IkoroduNo. 2, Ogenneye Street, Oke Ota - Ona, Ikorodu.08023162091ikorodu.circle@grailland.com
Ipaja129B, Akowonjo Road, Kwara Bus Stop, Akowonjo.08023109756, 08030629478ipaja.circle@grailland.com
IsoloNo. 1, Alhaji Bashiru Street, Off Cobham, Ajao Estate, Isolo.08033168492isolo.circle@grailland.com
Surulere7, Ajao Road, Off Olufemi, Surulere08033086321, 08027759665surulere.circle@grailland.com
Victoria IslandLuzen Plaza, Kilometre 8, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Opposite U. B. A., before Chevron Roundabout, Lekki08033039371, 08055411326victoria-island.circle@grailland.com
YabaNo. 6 (Formerly No. 34) Oluwadare Street, Off Fola Agoro Street, Somolu, Lagos.08038051628, 08166072211yaba.circle@grailland.com

Niger
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
MinnaFederal Secretariat Staff Quarters, Minna.08034506137minna.circle@grailland.com
New BussaPMB 6006, New Bussa, Niger State08054414613, 08056810919newbussa.circle@grailland.com
Ogun
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Abeokuta50, Quarry Road, Ibara, P.O. Box 4382, Abeokuta.08033307344, 08034354377abeokuta.circle@grailland.com
Agbara3, Aba Close, Agabara Estate, Agbara.08033905945agbara.circle@grailland.com
Ijebu OdeHouse 12, 2nd Avenue, Off Corporation Road, OGSH Estate, Behind High Court Igbeba Road, Ijebu-Ode.08055225936ijebuode.circle@grailland.com
Ondo
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Akure14, Owo Avenue, Ijapo Estate, Akure.08034308718akure.circle@grailland.com
Osun
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Ile-IfeNo. 1, Lagere Road, Idi - Omo, Ife.08033437850, 07033276719ile-ife.circle@grailland.com
Oyo
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
IbadanKm 8, Ife Road, Yokele - Pekun Bus stop, Ibadan.08052307288, 08068120643ibadan.circle@grailland.com
OgbomoshoPoda Shopping Complex, Beside Lagos Food Canteen, NITEL Junction Takie, Ogbomosho.08053518172ogbomosho.circle@grailland.com
Plateau
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
JosSuite 14, Wisdom Shopping Circle, Goodluck Jonathan Road (Former Zaria Road), Opposite St. Murumba College, Jos08068134710, 07088226668jos.circle@grailland.com
PankshinDapiya Shopping Plaza, Panyam, P.O. Box 12 Mang LGA Plateau State.08059445788, 07032723224pankshin.circle@grailland.com
Rivers
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
OkrikaNo. 15, Ife Lane, Gream Polo, P.O. Box 434 Okrika.08037083109, 08026209139okrika.circle@grailland.com
Port HarcourtOmachi Estate, Rumuodumaya, Port Harcourt.08038687757port-harcourt.circle@grailland.com
Sokoto
Circle/CityAddressPhone #Email Address
Sokoto28C, Yauri Road, Sokoto.08026879393, 08057105435sokoto.circle@grailland.com